Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Simon Pegg interview - Short List
Spaced Out Forum > Spaced > Spaced: Above and Beyond > Hot Fuzz
Pages: 1, 2
lgrayson
A piece of shameless self-promotion here...if you're offended by such things, look away now. wink.gif
I was lucky enough to catch Simon on his Hot Fuzz press tour of Australia, and chatted with him about technology, chafing, gadgets and Spaced.

You can see the first part of the interview on YouTube

The second part is in Short List (an online gadget show that I'm working on)
Short List interview
thirtyhelens
Fancy meeting you here. laugh.gif

(Thanks again, LOL)
lgrayson
Hehe - I'm not very good at this forum trolling thing (it's my first time, you know).
Glad you liked the video, though. Sadly, the next one will be far less exciting (back to the usual tech/gadgets stuff).
Still got to meet one of my all-time heroes (and managed to avoid saying "skip to the end" during his responses), so I'm happy with the way things have turned out smile.gif

Cheers!
:l
AusChick
Watched the Shortlist interview. It was great!!

The YouTube one doesn't seem to be working though. Not sure if it's the You Tube site or something wrong with the clip?
lgrayson
QUOTE (AusChick @ Mar 17 2007, 07:46 PM)
Watched the Shortlist interview.  It was great!!

The YouTube one doesn't seem to be working though.  Not sure if it's the You Tube site or something wrong with the clip?

Thanks!
Don't know what's up with the YouTube version, but you're right - it seems a little temperamental. Try this more direct link instead

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sKGuQTpwhu4

Cheers!
Laurence
AusChick
Started well and then pood itself too.
had some trouble with other stuff I've tried to view on tube tonight too - might just chalk this one up to a You-Tube mess and try again tomorrow
Rebus