Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Bits you could watch again, and again, and again
Spaced Out Forum > Spaced > Spaced
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
sgt_sully
QUOTE (pudmaster3000 @ Mar 9 2005, 02:22 PM)
I'm new to this but, i could watch the 'gunfight' in the street with tim and daisy
against the boys over and over again. Pure brilliance!

snap

i do not find it hard to watch any of it repeatedly though it all cracks me up

oh and another ofr me

"its not a bedsit...................... its a flat, pow"

i have re-enacted that moment many a time
pick-puff-pickle
Tim and Mike standing on top of a car beating it with a stick biggrin.gif
mal2j
I'm a newbie but saw this thread and needed to reply:

The noise Tim makes while crying in the cafe

The whole paint-balling scene and Mike's 'death' is just awesome

aaaaand:

Mike: I fell asleep on the tube...

Tim: where are you now?

Mike: err... Sheffield

Tim: the tube doesnt go to Sheffield, Mike

Mike: yeh, I must have changed at Kings Cross

biggrin.gif
ally
yay i quit my job today so i can finally watch spaced again and again and again again now! if that makes sense wacko.gif laugh.gif
Timothy Bisley
QUOTE (ally @ Jul 11 2005, 02:37 PM)
yay i quit my job today so i can finally watch spaced again and again and again again now! if that makes sense  wacko.gif  laugh.gif

Wow, master Spaced fan.

Anywayz, back on subject. I love watching the whole mens intuition thing from Episode 2.5.

"Shall we show him Tim"
"Now now Mike"
(slow-mo)"Oh shit!"

lol
Spider-Mouse
ANY scene with Colin in the back pack.. i.e when he is being rescued or at the train station...

so funny... biggrin.gif

I also like the scene when they had a fight with the cake and the guy on the piano started playing the music from Bugsy Malone... I pissed myself with laughter on that one as I always wanted to be Tallulah as a kid... *cough* now *cough*
Silky
I disscussion between Tim and Mike in episdoe 6 series 2.